Behind The Scenes Of “Sign Your Name” With Sheryl Crow & Justin Timberlake

Check out this new footage of  Sheryl Crow and Justin Timberlake recording "Sign Your Name" the Terence Trent D'Arby classic.

You can see Justin towards the end.  This is in support of Sheryl's latest CD "100 Miles To Memphis" which is out now.-Dr.FB


Go “Eye To Eye” With Sheryl Crow

Here is some behind the scenes footage of Sheryl Crow from her new CD "100 Miles To Memphis" in a segment called "Eye To Eye" including highlights of recording the CD.

You can get the cd HERE.-Dr.FB


Sheryl Crow Debuts New Album “100 Miles To Memphis” + Guitar Giveaway

Sheryl Crow's new CD "100 Miles To Memphis debuted on Tuesday and Monday night she performed at the Ed Sullivan Theatre in New York covering "Sign Your Name" by Terence Trent D'Arby.

Here is the full track list below:

100 Miles From Memphis Track Listing
1. "Our Love Is Fading"
2. "Eye to Eye" (featuring Keith Richards)
3. "Sign Your Name" (featuring Justin Timberlake)
4. "Summer Day"
5. "Long Road Home"
6. "Say What You Want"
7. "Peaceful Feeling"
8. "Stop"
9. "Sideways" (featuring Citizen Cope)
10. "100 Miles from Memphis"
11. "Roses and Moonlight"
12. "I Want You Back"

Also, you can win a guitar from Sheryl Crow right HERE!!!!!

We will have more info on the guitar giveaway soon. 

What do you think of Sheryl's cover of "Sign Your Name" by TTD n with Doye Bramhall II backing her up?-Dr.FB