Dave Matthews Band Announce First Tour Dates For 2009

Dave Matthews Band Announce First Tour Dates For 2009

Here are the 1st dates of the next Dave Matthews Band tour:

Tue 04/14/09 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden Arena
Wed 04/15/09 – East Rutherford, NJ – Izod Center
Fri 04/17/09 – Charlottesville, VA – John Paul Jones Arena
Sat 04/18/09 – Charlottesville, VA – John Paul Jones Arena
Mon 04/20/09 – Pelham, AL – Verizon Wireless Center Birmingham
Wed 04/22/09 – Raleigh, NC – Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion
Fri 04/24/09 – Charlotte, NC – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sat 04/25/09 – Nashville, TN – Vanderbilt Stadium
Sun 04/26/09 – New Orleans, LA – Fairgrounds Racetrack
Tue 04/28/09 – Alpharetta, GA – Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park
Wed 04/29/09 – Alpharetta, GA – Verizon Wireless Amph. At Encore Park
Fri 05/01/09 – The Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat 05/02/09 – Dallas, TX – Superpages.com Center
Tue 05/05/09 – Albuquerque, NM – Journal Pavilion
Wed 05/06/09 – Phoenix, AZ – Cricket Wireless Pavilion
Fri 05/08/09 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat 05/09/09 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

More will be coming.-Dr.FB

Comments

comments

1Comment
  • Best Best Online News in the World
    Posted at 20:50h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: drfunkenberry.com/2008/12/16/dave-matthews-band-announce-first-tour-dates-for-2009/ […]

Post A Comment