Shwayze Talks Halloween & Scary Movies; Drops Track List

Shwayze recently talked with MTV with Cisco about their biggest fears and favorite scary movie.

They also dropped the track list to the Let It Beat CD which drops this Tuesday November 7th.

Let It Beat Track List:
1.      Livin’ It Up (feat. Snoop Dogg)

2.      Get U Home

3.      Crazy For You

4.      Maneatrr

5.      Sally Is A…

6.      Dirty Little Girl (feat. The Knux)

7.      Down At The Motel

8.      Daze Like This

9.      Wait All Night (feat. Tabi Bonney)

10.    Perfect For Me

11.    Make a Lil’ Love

12.    Heart and Soul

The CD is getting rather great reviews. Look for more Shwayze news later.-Dr.FB



  • Best Best Online Tamil News in the World
    Posted at 08:13h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: […]

  • letitbeat
    Posted at 17:02h, 30 October

    would love to find a pic of ciscos hip hop chicken costume.

  • justmemuchlove
    Posted at 13:02h, 30 October

    (I was right)
    Thanks Doc

  • ShinChan
    Posted at 11:55h, 30 October

    Cool can’t wait to hear the album…. loved the first one

Post A Comment