Now: LP Set To Release Debut Album After Writing For Rihanna & Aguilera

LP Album cover

Singer/songwriter/performer LP has announced the title, track-listing and release date of her upcoming debut album. Forever For Now, produced by Grammy Award-winning producer, Rob Cavallo (Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Dave Matthews Band), will be released by Warner Bros. Records on June 3rd.

The Los Angeles-based LP made her living writing songs for such artists as Rihanna and Christina Aguilera before focusing on her solo career. LP has enlisted her favorite collaborators on Forever For Now, including Isa Summers, PJ Bianco, Billy Steinberg and Josh Alexander. She strikes an inspirational tone on songs like “Heavenly Light,” “Tokyo Sunrise,” and “Into the Wild” (also heard in the CitiBank TV commercial), which are brightly hopeful – the work of an artist always expanding and digging deep.

“Night Like This is LP’s first official release since last year’s Live at EastWest Studios EP.

Click here for LP’s track listing!-DocFB

Diagnosis: Track List

Heavenly Light

Night Like This

One Last Mistake

Tokyo Sunrise


Your Town

Free To Love




Into The Wild

Forever For Now




No Comments

Post A Comment