Stuart Price

Pet Shop Boys Set To Release New Album “Electric” On July 15th!

The Pet Shop Boys will be releasing their new album “Electric” on July 15th! It will be released on their own label x2. The album is the first Pet Shop Boys studio album to be produced by Stuart Price. This is the bands 12th studio album. For an EXCLUSIVE interview with Neil and Chris, head […]