Beastie Boys Release New Track List & Song With Nas

Beastie Boys Release New Track List & Song With Nas


A year and a half later, the Beastie Boys are releasing their delayed new CD entitled “Hot Sauce Committee Part 2”  which is set to drop May 3rd.

The CD was delayed due to Adam Yauch being diagnosed with cancer.  The track with Nas was released in 2009 but was shelved til Adam could return.  Check out the Nas song above.

For the set list………
1. ‘Make Some Noise’

2. ‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
3. ‘OK’
4. ‘Too Many Rappers’ [new reactionaries version] (featuring Nas)
5. ‘Say It’
6. ‘The Bill Harper Collection’
7. ‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (featuring Santigold)
8. ‘Long Burn The Fire’
9. ‘Funky Donkey’
10. ‘The Larry Routine’
11. ‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
12. ‘Lee Majors Come Again’
13. ‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
14. ‘Here’s A Little Something for Ya’
15. ‘Crazy Ass Shit’

16. ‘The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine’

Diagnosis: Body Movin’



  • Best Best Online News in the World
    Posted at 17:57h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: […]

Post A Comment