Parenthood 2 Soundtrack Out Feat. Cee Lo, Edward Sharp & The Magnetic Zeros & More!

Parenthood Soundtrack Volume 2

For fans of the NBC show “Parenthood” the soundtrack to the show, Volume 2 is out now!

This is the debut release for J2’s soundtrack focused label distributed by InGrooves, licensed through NBCUniversal Television Consumer Products.

The soundtrack features 3 exclusive tracks from Edward Sharp & The Magnetic Zeros, Brett Dennen, and Cee Lo Green!

For the soundtrack track list, click here!

Parenthood Original Television Soundtrack Volume 2

Track listing:
1. Delta Rae Dance In The Graveyards
2. Lyle Lovett If I Had A Boat
3. CeeLo Green Piece Of My Heart (Live Recording)
4. A Fien Frenzy What I Wouldn’t Do
5. Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Man On Fire (Little Daylight Remix)
6. Emile Miller Honey I’ll Try
7. Greg Laswell Take a Bow
8. Brett Dennen Hard Times (Come Again No More)
9. Benjamin Gibbard Lady Adelaide
10. Joshua Radin My My Love
11. Glen Hansard High Hopes

Looks pretty good!-DocFB

Diagnosis: If you are a fan of the show, you must LOVE the musical choices they make for certain scenes. Solid soundtrack and show!



  • Best Best Online News in the World
    Posted at 00:59h, 07 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: […]

Post A Comment