Kick-Ass Soundtrack Cover & Track List Revealed

Kick-Ass CD Cover. Photo: Universal Music Group

Kick-Ass CD Cover. Photo: Universal Music Group

The cover for the Kick-Ass Movie Soundtrack is now out and also the track list has been revealed. 

It looks pretty stellar.  Check out the track list below:

1. The Prodigy – Stand Up

 2. Mika vs RedOne – Kick Ass

 3. Primal Scream – Can’t Go Back

 4. The Little Ones – There’s A Pot Brewin’

 5. The Prodigy – Omen

 6. The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die

 7. The Dickies – Banana Splits

 8. Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed

 9. Sparks – This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us

 10. New York Dolls – We’re All In Love

 11. Zongamin – Bongo Song

 12. Ennio Morricone – Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu (For A Few Dollars More)

 13. The Hit Girls – Bad Reputation

 14. Elvis Presley – An American Trilogy

The prodigy tracks and Minka versus RedOne is what catches my attention.  That and the cover. 

Will most def be seeing the movie when it comes out.  Will you?



  • Best Online Tamil News
    Posted at 19:22h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: […]

  • Best Best Online News in the World
    Posted at 03:47h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: […]

  • testosterone enanthate buy online
    Posted at 10:43h, 04 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: […]

  • Kris Manspeaker
    Posted at 19:04h, 16 April

    Hi, I really like the layout of your site. What design are you using?

  • jusstmemuchlove
    Posted at 11:16h, 30 March

    Love the poster
    Ohww The Prodigy = Nice!! Always liked their stuff.

Post A Comment