Gaga Leaks Track List To #ArtPop In Most Annoying Way Ever! Album Features R. Kelly!

Lady Gaga Artpop Cover

Lady Gaga is having her L.A. fans leak the track list to “Artpop” one by one on a mural and posting the images on social media. One by one. Like one every 10 minutes instead of just leaking the track list all together. Fantastic! Grr. Ahem.

The biggest surprise? A duet with R. Kelly!

Other special guests are Too Short, T.I., and Twista….

To save you time, I sat here and caught each track which took a total of 42 minutes.

Click here for the track list:

1. Aura

2. Venus

3. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)

4. Sexxx Dreams

5. Jewels N’ Drugs featuring T.I., Too Short, and Twista

6. Manicure

7. Do What U Want featuring R. Kelly

8. Artpop

9. Swine

10. Donatella

11. Fashion!

12. Mary Jane Holland

13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)

14. Gypsy

15. Applause

If they do this for a deluxe edition, I am gonna cut someone!!!!-DocFB

Diagnosis: It is always interesting to create new ways to do something. Yet, the time wasted to do this….was beyond frustrating. All to try and have before other sites. #Frustrating.



  • Best Best Online News in the World
    Posted at 23:00h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: […]

  • 1817
    Posted at 09:10h, 11 October

    I liked Applause and the offical video but with the word “Artpop” in mind, these song titles don’t seem to have that “artpop” vibe.

    Non the less I am curious about the R. Kelly and T.I tracks…wonder if Prince would won’t 2 work with her…

  • josh
    Posted at 08:21h, 11 October

    can’t wait

  • Claudia
    Posted at 22:59h, 09 October

    “If they do this for a deluxe edition, I am gonna cut someone!!!!-DocFB”

    LoL. After reading that, Doc, I had to laugh. I bet it WAS frustrating!!

Post A Comment