Wiggle It! Jason DeRulo Hits Number #1 At Top 40 As “Talk Dirty” Album Is Released

Jason Derulo Talk Dirty Cover

After months of continuous airplay from multiple formats, Jason Derulo's hit single "Talk Dirty" is now #1 at Top 40 radio with over 150 million in weekly audience.

The triple-platinum single assisted by 2 Chainz has outpaced Pharrell William's "Happy" and John Legend's "All of Me." "Talk Dirty" is Jason's third #1 airplay single at Top 40/Mainstream radio currently sitting at #3 on iTunes and Billboard's Digital Downloads and #4 on Billboard's Hot 100.

The Miami-native will release his anticipated third U.S. album Talk Dirty today, April 15th In addition to a crop of new tracks, Talk Dirty features favorites from his Tattoos EP released in September including the title track, "Marry Me," "Vertigo" featuring girlfriend Jordin Sparks, and "The Other Side" which earned the singer a fifth Platinum Digital Single Award in March from the RIAA. Snoop Dogg, Tyga, and Kid Ink are featured on the lively additions to the new album with production by Timbaland, DJ Mustard, Red One, Wallpaper, The Cataracts, Ammo and Martin Johnson, Jon Bellion and more.

You can listen to the entire album now right HERE!-DocFB

Diagnosis: For the track list to "Talk Dirty" click here....


Gary Clark Jr. Featured On “12 Years A Slave” Soundtrack

Gary Clark Jr. Photo: Latisha Alsys For DrFunkenberry.com

Gary Clark Jr. will be featured on the "12 Years A Slave" Soundtrack set for release on November 19th. The digital version is available now and the soundtrack was curated by John Legend.

Clark covers the songs "When The Sun Goes Down" and "Freight Train" for the soundtrack.

Clark contributes a pair of songs, "When The Sun Goes Down," which has been covered by an array of artists since the mid-'30s, including Lonnie Johnson and Big Maceo, and "Freight Train," which was written by Elizabeth Cotten and covered by such artists as Joan Baez, Pete Seeger, and Rusty Draper. Clark performed both songs solo with just electric guitar and vocals. These raw and authentic recordings reveal a rare and pure distillation of Gary at this most soulful. Other artists who appear on the album include Alicia Keys, Chris Cornell featuring Joy Williams, Laura Mvula, Cody Chesnutt, and Alabama Shakes.

For the full soundtrack track list, click here!


Eminem Releases Track List For #MMLP2; Features Rihanna & Kendrick Lamar & FUN.

Eminem Photo: Instagram

Eminem released the full track list all at once for MMLP2 and we are grateful for that. No game of dropping a title once an hour. Nope. Just put it straight out there.

Eminem will have duets with Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Gray, and Nate Reuss of FUN.

Click here for the full track list from above:


Gaga Leaks Track List To #ArtPop In Most Annoying Way Ever! Album Features R. Kelly!

Lady Gaga Artpop Cover

Lady Gaga is having her L.A. fans leak the track list to "Artpop" one by one on a mural and posting the images on social media. One by one. Like one every 10 minutes instead of just leaking the track list all together. Fantastic! Grr. Ahem.

The biggest surprise? A duet with R. Kelly!

Other special guests are Too Short, T.I., and Twista....

To save you time, I sat here and caught each track which took a total of 42 minutes.

Click here for the track list:


New Red Hot Chili Peppers “The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie” Listen Now!


The Red Hot Chili Peppers have released "The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie" the newest single from the band's long-awaited CD.  The album, "I'm With You" will be released August 30th.

Here is the track list to the upcoming project;

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

We are looking forward to the new Chili Peppers.  Now, we just need No Doubt to drop something new and we will be MAJORLY happy.

Check out "The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie" and let us know what you think.-Dr.FB

Diagnosis:  Not Recorded Under A Bridge


NKOTBSB Tracklist Announced For Joint Release

NKOTBSB. Photo: GettyImages.com
NKOTBSB. Photo: GettyImages.com

NKOTBSB. Photo: GettyImages.com

Even if we like it or not, and we do NOT, New Kids On The Block are making a CD with the Backstreet boys.  The supergroup combined is called NKOTBSB and will also be touring together.

Fans of each group were able to vote on what songs they will be doing for the collaberation CD and the tracks below are the ones that one.  So see us after the jump to see.....


Mariah Carey Releases New Christmas CD Track List


Mariah Carey is releasing another Christmas record.  Granted, the one she released before was from the early 90's and the funky "All I Want For Christmas Is You" song and....well....that was pretty much all I remember from that CD. 

But Mariah is not stopping and will be releasing the CD digitally October 12th and physical copies out in November.

Here is the track list below:

1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Intro)

2. Oh Santa!

3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley

4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again

5. The First Noel / Born is the King (Interlude)

6. When Christmas Comes

7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration

8. Charlie Brown Christmas

9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey

10. O Holy Night - Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles

11. One Child

12. All I Want for Christmas is You - Extra Festive

13. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem

Hmm.  A Charlie Brown Christmas?  Wonder how that is going to sound?

Do you buy Christmas/Holiday records?  Will you pick this one up?-Dr.FB