Beyoncé Releases Surprise New Album; Features Jay Z, Drake, And Frank Ocean!


Beyoncé is so bad, she just released her new album with no promotion at all. Just put it on iTunes and...bam! New album! 14 new songs that include a video for each song plus 3 bonus videos. For those that can't add, that is 17 videos. The album is simply titled "Beyoncé".

You can buy the album now on iTunes.

This is B's first new album since 2011's "4" release.

Above is a clip for "Blow" from the new album.

Above is "Drunk In Love" featuring Jay Z.

Here is the track-list:

01. Pretty Hurts
02. Haunted
03. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
15. Pretty Hurts (video)
16. Ghost (video)
17. Haunted (video)
18. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) (video)
19. Blow (video)
20. No Angel (video)
21. Yoncé (video)
22. Partition (video)
23. Jealous (video)
24. Rocket (video)
25. Mine (feat. Drake) (video)
26. XO (video)
27. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda) (video)
28. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (video)
29. Heaven (video)
30. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (video)
31. Grown Woman (bonus video)
32. Credits (video)

Diagnosis: Got everyone by surprise.


Prince Does Surprise Performance At iHeartradio W/Mary J. Blige Of “Sweet Thing” & “Nothing Compares 2 U” Watch Now!

PRINCE performed with Mary J. Blige tonight at the Iheartradio festival in Las Vegas. They performed "Sweet Thing" and "Nothing Compares 2 U" and brought the crowd to its knees. Prince's performance was a surprise but it leaked...ahem....online hours before they were to take the stage.

For more photos and the performance, click on the continue reading button below!


Nicki Minaj Surprises “SuperBass” Girl Sensations

The "Superbass" Internet sensations Sophia & Rosie were on Ellen yesterday and surprised by Nicki Minaj herself.

Nicki was blown away by Sophia and Rosie and had a message of staying in school and making music their second priority.  We know that Nicki's message was more for the people who follow her and look to her as a role model.  Ahem.

Nicki sang with them and the next day, took them on a shopping spree.  Regardless of the message of the song or Nicki's songs, it may be lost on the kids.

Regardless, it was a classic moment and shows the power of youtube and how stars can share moments with their fans.-DocFB

Diagnosis:  Superbassing or not, Music is a Universal language


Video: Bret Michaels Rocks American Idol Stage

Bret Michaels was one of the big surprises on American Idol tonight where he performed "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" with ex Idol contestant Casey James.

Enjoy the performance and cheers and let me know what you think. -Dr.FB