Beyoncé Releases Surprise New Album; Features Jay Z, Drake, And Frank Ocean!


Beyoncé is so bad, she just released her new album with no promotion at all. Just put it on iTunes and…bam! New album! 14 new songs that include a video for each song plus 3 bonus videos. For those that can’t add, that is 17 videos. The album is simply titled “Beyoncé”.

You can buy the album now on iTunes.

This is B’s first new album since 2011’s “4” release.

Above is a clip for “Blow” from the new album.

Above is “Drunk In Love” featuring Jay Z.

Here is the track-list:

01. Pretty Hurts
02. Haunted
03. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
15. Pretty Hurts (video)
16. Ghost (video)
17. Haunted (video)
18. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) (video)
19. Blow (video)
20. No Angel (video)
21. Yoncé (video)
22. Partition (video)
23. Jealous (video)
24. Rocket (video)
25. Mine (feat. Drake) (video)
26. XO (video)
27. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda) (video)
28. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (video)
29. Heaven (video)
30. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (video)
31. Grown Woman (bonus video)
32. Credits (video)

Diagnosis: Got everyone by surprise.



No Comments

Post A Comment