NKOTBSB Tracklist Announced For Joint Release

NKOTBSB. Photo: GettyImages.com

NKOTBSB. Photo: GettyImages.com

Even if we like it or not, and we do NOT, New Kids On The Block are making a CD with the Backstreet boys.  The supergroup combined is called NKOTBSB and will also be touring together.

Fans of each group were able to vote on what songs they will be doing for the collaberation CD and the tracks below are the ones that one.  So see us after the jump to see…..

1. Step By Step – New Kids On The Block
2. I Want It That Way – Backstreet Boys
3. You Got It (The Right Stuff) – New Kids On The Block
4. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) – Backstreet Boys
5. Please Don’t Go Girl – New Kids On The Block
6. As Long As You Love Me – Backstreet Boys
7. Hangin’ Tough – New Kids On The Block
8. Larger Than Life – Backstreet Boys
9. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever) – New Kids On The Block
10. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) – Backstreet Boys

11. All In My Head – NKOTBSB
12. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (D.T.O.T.L.) – NKOTBSB

13. NKOTBSB Mash Up

Sigh.  Can’t I get New Kids songs remixed by some of the hottest DJ’s out there instead?

New Kids and Backstreet fans (moreso NKOTB fans) do you REALLY like this idea?  Be honest.  Only your Dr. has to know.-Dr.FB




  • Best Best Online News in the World
    Posted at 06:38h, 06 April

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: drfunkenberry.com/2011/04/13/nkotbsb-tracklist-announced-for-joint-release/ […]

Post A Comment