New Red Hot Chili Peppers “The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie” Listen Now!


The Red Hot Chili Peppers have released "The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie" the newest single from the band's long-awaited CD.  The album, "I'm With You" will be released August 30th.

Here is the track list to the upcoming project;

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

We are looking forward to the new Chili Peppers.  Now, we just need No Doubt to drop something new and we will be MAJORLY happy.

Check out "The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie" and let us know what you think.-Dr.FB

Diagnosis:  Not Recorded Under A Bridge

Comments (3)
  1. Yes! Funk again!!!!!! I LoVe RHCP!

  2. Ooh, new song from the red hots .. I saw them in Nijmegen in I think 2007, the day before we were in the town and a white limousine almost “killed me”, I stepped aside cause my husband said watch out. We thought they were in the car, so forget you !! During the concert it rained constantly and still we had a good time. I liked the song dr. F. It’s Stadium Arcadium Wise, but I like it

  3. Yes very long-awaited and awesome as they always r Love it! can’t wait for the rest.

Leave a comment