New Music From Parade Of Lights “Feeling Electric” Listen Now!

Parade Of Lights Promo Photo

Alt-electro band Parade of Lights announce their debut album Feeling Electric will be released June 2 on Astralwerks Records. Fans can now pre-order the 11 track LP HERE and receive an instant download of the title-track “Feeling Electric.”

Once the album hits the streets, the L.A.-based band will be packing their bags and playing eleven shows with fellow alternative artist AWOLNATION. Starting in Richmond, VA on June 16, the tour traverses the East Coast—including two New York City shows—into Canada and finishes up in the Midwest.

The follow-up to Parade of Lights’ 2014 Golden EP, Feeling Electric pushes further into the genre-bending and lavishly layered sound that made them among BuzzFeed’s SXSW “Acts You Need To Hear.” True to their DIY ethos of being self-identified “360 Artists,” the members of PoL write and produce their own music, design all their own album artwork and web graphics and create their own lyric videos.-DocFB

Diagnosis: For Track List & Tour Dates, click here!

Feeling Electric Track Listing

  1. ////
  2. Feeling Electric
  3. Wake Up
  4. Golden
  5. Undefeatable
  6. We’re The Kids
  7. Can’t Have You
  8. Silver And Gold
  9. The Island
  10. Burn
  11. Memory

6/16 Richmond, VA @ The National
6/18 Silver Springs, MD @The Fillmore Silver Spring
6/22 Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy
6/23 Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
6/25 Boston, MA @ House of Blues
6/26 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
6/27 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
6/28 Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
6/30 Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues
7/01 Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s
7/02 Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore



No Comments

Post A Comment