Duran Duran Photo: Stephanie Pistel Duran Duran's new album will be titled "Paper Gods" and will be released in the U.S. on September 18th and the rest of the world on September 11th. The first single is entitled "Pressure Off" and will feature JANELLE MONÁE. Singer Simon Le Bon, keyboardist Nick Rhodes, bassist, John Taylor, and drummer Roger Taylor recorded the album in London with producers Nile Rodgers, Mark Ronson, Josh Blair,and Mr Hudson. The record features special guests Janelle Monáe (on the first single "Pressure Off"), former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante, Canadian Juno-Award winning singer Kiesza, British singer/songwriter Mr Hudson,violinist Davidé Rossi and actress Lindsay Lohan. The album was mixed by Mark 'Spike' Stent.Paper Gods will be available for pre-order and "Pressure Off" will be available for purchase this week. duran For more on the new DURAN DURAN album & tour dates, click here!